About this list...
The books on this list correspond to the Scholastic Guided Reading Levels J - Q.
Grade 3 Reading level
by
PS 3569 .I47224 G5 1965
by Barbara Patterson, Judith Gwyn Brown (Illustrator)
PZ 7 .R5628 Be 1972
by Judy Blume
PS 3552 .L843 F73 1986
by
PT 9875 .L598 P5 2005 E-book too
by
PS 3553 .L3914 R33 1981
by Beatrix Potter
PR 6031 .O72 T36 1987 E-book too.
by
PS 3545 .H5187 S8 1973
by Beverly Cleary
PS 3553 .L3914 M6 1989
Read Aloud
by
PS 3604 .I23 B43 2005
by
PS 3545 .H5187 C5 1952
by
PS 3551 .P569 O53 2012
by
PS 3551 .P569 O53 2012
More Titles for Grade Three
Babe : the Gallant Pig by Call Number: ABBA Resource Centre Juvenile collection PR 6061 .I4934 B3 1997ISBN: 9780679883616Publication Date: 1996
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory by Call Number: ABBA Resource Centre Juvenile collection PR 6054 .A35 C52 1973ISBN: 9780394810119Publication Date: 1964
Frindle by Call Number: ABBA Resource Centre Juvenile collection PS 3553 .L3957 F74 1998ISBN: 9780689818769Publication Date: 1998
The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe by Call Number: ABBA Resource Centre Juvenile collection PR 6023 .E926 C53 1994 v.2ISBN: 9780060234812Publication Date: 2007
Little House on the Prairie by Call Number: ABBA Resource Centre Juvenile collection PS 3545 .I342 L58 1971ISBN: 9780064400022Publication Date: 2008
Maniac Magee : a novel by Call Number: ABBA Resource Centre Juvenile collection PS 3569 .P546 M36 1990ISBN: 9780316807227Publication Date: 1990
Sarah, Plain and Tall by Call Number: ABBA Resource Centre Juvenile collection PS 3563 .A3178 S37 1987ISBN: 9780064402057Publication Date: 1987
Water Dance by Call Number: ABBA Resource Centre Juvenile collection PZ 7 .L7945 Wat 1997ISBN: 9780152012847Publication Date: 1997
