Grade 4 Reading Level
by Margery Williams
PZ 7 .B47 Ve 1985
by
PS 3604 .I23 B43 2005
by E.B. White, Garth Williams (illustrator)
PS 3545 .H5187 C5 1952
by
PS 3537 .O159 E54 2002
by Katherine Applegate, P
PS 3551 .P569 O53 2012
by
PR 6054 .A35 M37 1990
by Patricia MacLauchlan
PS 3563 .A3178 S37 1987
Read Aloud
by Kate DiCamillo; K.G. Campbell (illustator)
PS 3604 .I23 F56 2013
by E.L. Kongsburg
PS 3561 .045 F7 1977
by Louis Sachar
PZ 7 .S1185 Ho 2000
More Titles for Grade 4
A Light in the Attic by Call Number: ABBA Resource Centre Juvenile collection PS 3569 .I47224 L5 1981ISBN: 9780060256739Publication Date: 2005
A Long Way from Chicago by Call Number: ABBA Resource Centre Juvenile collection PS 3566 .E2526 L66 2000ISBN: 9780141303529Publication Date: 1999
Harry Potter and the philosopher's stone by Call Number: ABBA Resource Centre Juvenile collection PR 6068 .O93 H37 1998ISBN: 9780747542988Publication Date: 1998
How to Eat Fried Worms by Call Number: ABBA Resource Centre Juvenile collection PZ 7 .R5949 Ho 2006ISBN: 9780440421856Publication Date: 2006
Lassie Come Home by Call Number: ABBA Resource Centre Juvenile collection PR 6021 .N417 L37 2007ISBN: 9780312371319Publication Date: 2007
The Night Journey by Call Number: ABBA Resource Centre Juvenile collection PS 3561 .N485 N5 1986ISBN: 9780140320480Publication Date: 1986
On the Far Side of the Mountain by Call Number: ABBA Resource Centre Juvenile collection PS 3557 .E485 O5 1990ISBN: 9780140342482Publication Date: 1991
A Redwall Winter's Tale by Call Number: ABBA Resource Centre Juvenile collection PZ 7 .J15317 Reg 2001ISBN: 9780399233463Publication Date: 2001
Roll of Thunder, Hear My Cry by Call Number: ABBA Resource Centre Juvenile collection PS 3570 .A9463 R65 1997ISBN: 9780140384512Publication Date: 2001
Tom's midnight garden by Call Number: ABBA Resource Centre Juvenile collection PR 6031 .E1847 T6 1958ISBN: 9780192711281Publication Date: 1958
A Last Goodbye by Call Number: Juv HQ 1073 .3 .K45 2020ISBN: 9781771473644Publication Date: 2020-04-15
