Scroll through the gallery to see Teaching Tools located in the Tyndale Library. Click on the cover of the book to go directly to the item in the catalogue.
Each of these resources can be found in the Teaching Tools section of the ABBA Resource Centre.
Activities
-
Arrête, ce n'est pas drôle! : éducation aux valeurs par le théâtre
by
Call Number: BF 637 .B85 M47 2005ISBN: 9782765007753Publication Date: 2005Series: Collection Rivière bleue -
Les yeux baissés, le coeur brisé : éducation aux valeurs par le théâtre
by
Call Number: HQ 784 .V55 C37 2003ISBN: 9782894619551Publication Date: 2003Series: Collection Rivière bleue -
Coup de main : éducation aux valeurs par le théâtre
by
Call Number: BF 723 .C69 C37 1998ISBN: 9782894612453Publication Date: 1998Series: Collection Rivière bleue -
Les petits plongeons : éducation aux valeurs par le théâtre
by
Call Number: BF 723 .S3 M47 1998ISBN: 9782894612477Publication Date: 1998Series: Collection Rivière bleue -
Bris et graffitis : éducation aux valeurs par le théâtre
by
Call Number: HV 6666 .M47 2003ISBN: 9782894619568Publication Date: 2003Series: Collection Rivière bleue -
Sois poli, mon kiki : éducation aux valeurs par le théâtre
by
Call Number: BJ 1533 .C9 C37 1998ISBN: 2894612419Publication Date: 1998Series: Collection Rivière bleue -
Caprices et petits bobos : éducation aux valeurs par le théâtre
by
Call Number: BJ 1632 .C37 2005ISBN: 9782765007746Publication Date: 2005Series: Collection Rivière bleue -
Jouons avec les mots! : métiers et professions
by
Call Number: PC 2445 .M23 2006ISBN: 9781894935173Publication Date: 2006 -
Jouons avec les mots! : à l'école
by
Call Number: PC 2445 .M59 2007ISBN: 9781894935043Publication Date: 2007 -
Jouons avec les mots! : le calendrier
by
Call Number: PC 2445 .M592 2004ISBN: 9781894935036Publication Date: 2005 -
Roch Carrier raconte-- . Cahier d'activités
by
Call Number: PS 8505 .A77 A6 2007 WkBkISBN: 9781894935357Publication Date: 2007 -
Roch Carrier raconte--
by
Call Number: PS 8505 .A77 A6 2007ISBN: 9781894935289Publication Date: 2007Includes book and CD.
Assessment
-
Évaluer les apprentissages : démarche et outils d'évaluation pour le primaire et le secondaire
by
Call Number: LB 3054 .C2 F66 2013ISBN: 9782761762601Publication Date: 2013 -
Évaluation dans l'action : trousse inspirée du CECR pour les professeurs de FLS
by
Call Number: PC 2127 .8 .A87614 2012ISBN: 9780921238799Publication Date: 2012[V. 1]. Niveau A -- [v. 2]. Niveau B. -
Le portfolio : évaluer pour apprendre
by
Call Number: LB 1029 .P67 D67 2002ISBN: 9782894615324Publication Date: 2002
Reading and Comprehension
-
Le petit prince : activités en lecture, en écriture et en communication orale
by
Call Number: LB 1573 .P46 2006ISBN: 9782895813767Publication Date: 2006CD-ROM dans une pochette en p. 3 de couv. -
Mille mots
by
Call Number: PC 2129 .E5 P5172 2004ISBN: 2761617592 9782761617598 2761617606 9782761617604 2761617614 9782761617611Publication Date: 2004[1] 4e -- [2] 5e -
A la découverte du Petit Prince, Workbook
by
Call Number: PQ 2637 .A274 P44 1996ISBN: 9780844213866Publication Date: 1996-01-01 -
Le chaînon lecture : manuel d'utilisation et guide de l'atelier.
by
Call Number: Z 1003 .C42 2003 videoPublication Date: 2003 -
Les apprentis détectives
by
Call Number: PC 2115 .A54 2010ISBN: 9782761730877Publication Date: 20108 books in 1 envelope.
Guide d'exploitation des romans -- V. 1. La photo d'Oli -- v. 2. Lili entre en scène -- v. 3. Une journée abracadabrante -- v. 4. La piste mystérieuse -- v. 5. Baroblique est bizarre -- v. 6. Une étrange disparition -- v. 7. La sortie de fin d'année -- v. 8. La plume bleue
Vocabulary
-
-
Jouons avec les mots! : métiers et professions
by
Call Number: PC 2445 .M23 2006ISBN: 9781894935173Publication Date: 2006
-
Jouons avec les mots! : à l'école
by
Call Number: PC 2445 .M59 2007ISBN: 9781894935043Publication Date: 2007
-
Jouons avec les mots! : le calendrier
by
Call Number: PC 2445 .M592 2004ISBN: 9781894935036Publication Date: 2005
-
Verbes, sujets et compagnie
by
Call Number: PC 2107 .G67 2005ISBN: 9782747015790Publication Date: 2005 -
Des Airs de Grammaire
by
Call Number: PC 2112 .T6 v.1 1995 CDISBN: 9781894262101Publication Date: 1995-12-01 -
Mon premier dictionnaire illustre : anglais-francais/francais-anglais.
Call Number: PC 2628 .M9 2003ISBN: 9782215052210Publication Date: 2000 -
Mon premier dictionnaire visuel.
Call Number: PC 2629 .M652 1997ISBN: 9782890379183Publication Date: 1997 -
Anglais français, 1351 mots illustrés à découvrir
by
Call Number: PE 1449 .B67 1995ISBN: 9782894298381Publication Date: 1995 -
L'alphabet vivant
by
Call Number: PC 2153 .C47 2002ISBN: 9780921831860Publication Date: 2002Book + CD -
Savate le savant : les animaux du Canada
by
Call Number: QL 219 .C42 2006ISBN: 9782923347523Publication Date: 2006
Music and Songs
-
Bilingual Songs - English-French Vol. 1
by
Call Number: PC 2640 .J6 v.1 2003ISBN: 9781894262743Publication Date: 2003-01-01Includes CD and a booklet. -
Bilingual songs. English-French, Vol. 2.
by
Call Number: PC 2640 .J6 v.2 2003ISBN: 9781894262798Publication Date: 2003Includes CD and a booklet. -
Bilingual songs. English/French. Vol. 3
by
Call Number: PC 2640 .J6 v.3 2005ISBN: 9781553860464Publication Date: 2006includes CD and a booklet. -
Bilingual Songs English-French
by
Call Number: PC 2640 .J6 v.4 2005ISBN: 1553860527Publication Date: 2006Includes CD and a booklet. -
Conjuguons en Chansons, Volume 1
by
Call Number: PC 2112 .B5 v.1 1998ISBN: 9781895523874Publication Date: 1998A program to help teach French grammar with the help of songs and music. Includes a booklet and CD. -
-
Musique s'il vous plaît cycle primaire
by
Call Number: Call Number: MT 10 .P54 2001 v.1ISBN: 9780888810311Publication Date: 2001Accompanied with: Musique s'il vous plaît I (51 p.) and English translation of Le guide du maitre for anglophone teachers. -
Musique s'il vous plaît I : English translation of Le guide du maitre for anglophone teachers: Volume 1 Teacher's Guide
by
Call Number: MT 10 .P54 2001 v.1 TGPublication Date: 2001Accompanied with a pack of music sheets. Used with the kit: Musique s'il vous plaît I.
-
Musique s'il vous plaît II : cycle moyen
by
Call Number: MT 10 .P54 2001 v.2Publication Date: 2001Accompanied with: Musique s'il vous plaît II (68 p.)--and English translation of Le guide du maitre for anglophone teachers.
-
Musique s'il vous plaît II : English translation of Le guide du maitre for anglophone teachers: Volume 2 Teacher's Guide
by
Call Number: MT 10 .P54 2001 v.2 TGPublication Date: 2001Accompanied with a pack of music sheets. Used with the kit: Musique s'il vous plaît II.
-
-
Sara Jordan présente folies phoniques-- et plus. Vol. 1, [Initiation à la lecture]
by
Call Number: PC 2135 .J6 1992ISBN: 9781894262088Publication Date: 1992Includes a CD and a booklet. -
Chansons thématiques pour apprendre la langue. Vol. 1.
by
Call Number: PC 2445 .I7 v.1 2000 CDPublication Date: 2000 -
Un Cadeau Pour Sophie
by
Call Number: PS 8543 .I42 C33 2007ISBN: 2923163389Publication Date: 2013Includes book and CD. -
Le Rap 3R
by
Call Number: QA 115 .M8 J67 1991ISBN: 9781894262606Publication Date: 1991Booklet + CD -
Chansons faciles pour la guitare
by
Call Number: MT 801 .G8 H342 2002ISBN: 9780921831877Publication Date: 2002
Workbooks
-
Une phrase à la fois : activités morphosyntaxiques
by
Call Number: LB 1528 .S72 1999ISBN: 9782894613085Publication Date: 1999 -
Jeunesse en action! 1A : salut, mon ami!
by
Call Number: PC 2065 .M39 2008Publication Date: 2008V.1: Program guide, student book, 8 sheets of overhead, 3 DVDs, 1 CD-ROM, 1 CD
V.2: Assessment activities book
V.3: Partner/group activities book : student blackline masters
V.4: Whole-class activities book
2 charts + 18 posters are in Poster Stand A in Puppet Room -
French for Kids Beginning Lessons = Leçons et exercices pour le premier niveau de français
by
Call Number: PC 2112 .5 .M38 2006ISBN: 9781553860556Publication Date: 2006Ready-to-use reproducible worksheets and exercises. Content-based units making language acquisition easy and fun. -
Bilingual kids, English-French. Vol. 1, Lessons & exercises for bilingual learners : initial level = Leçons et exercices pour les apprenants bilingues : premier niveau
by
Call Number: PC 2112 .5 .M375 2006 v.1ISBN: 1553860578Publication Date: 2006Ready-to-use reproducible worksheets and exercises. Content-based units making language acquisition easy and fun -
Bilingual kids, English-French. Vol. 2, Lessons & exercises for bilingual learners : initial level = Leçons et exercices pour les apprenants bilingues : premier niveau
by
Call Number: PC 2112 .5 .M375 2006 v.2ISBN: 9781553860587Publication Date: 2006 -
Bilingual kids, English-French. Vol. 3, Lessons & exercises for bilingual learners : initial level = Leçons et exercices pour les apprenants bilingues : premier niveau
by
Call Number: PC 2112 .5 .M375 2006 v.3ISBN: 9781553860488Publication Date: 2006 -
Bilingual kids, English-French. Vol. 4, Lessons & exercises for bilingual learners : initial level = Leçons et exercices pour les apprenants bilingues : premier niveau
by
Call Number: PC 2112 .5 .M375 2006 v.4ISBN: 9781553860532Publication Date: 2006 -
Mots croisés pour les débutants
by
Call Number: PC 2112 .M62 2001ISBN: 9780921831808Publication Date: 2001 -
Carnaval de Québec
by
Call Number: PC 2112 .C37 1999ISBN: 9781554090891Publication Date: 1999Teacher's guide with reproducible exercises for students learning French as a second language.
Accompanied by a DVD. -
Le Carnaval de Québec : une unité carnavalesque ; feuilles d'activités = activity line masters
by
Call Number: PC 2129 .E5 B76 1994Publication Date: 1994 -
-
Grammaire du deuxième cycle : pour apprendre, s'exercer et consulter /
by
Call Number: PC 2112 .N32 2001ISBN: 9782892428261Publication Date: 2001 -
Grammaire du troisième cycle : pour apprendre, s'exercer et consulter
by
Call Number: PC 2112 .N33 2003ISBN: 9782892428919Publication Date: 2003 -
Enlèvement à distance
by
Call Number: PC 2115 .L38342 2002ISBN: 9780921831884Publication Date: 2002 -
Les verbes : mots en action! : le présent
by
Call Number: PC 2271 .B49 2004ISBN: 9780921831976Publication Date: 2004 -
Les verbes : mots en action! : le futur
by
Call Number: PC 2271 .B492 2005ISBN: 9781894935081Publication Date: 2005 -
Les verbes : mots en action : le passe
by
Call Number: PC 2271 .B493 2010ISBN: 9781894935210Publication Date: 2010 -
A la découverte du Petit Prince, Workbook
by
Call Number: PQ 2637 .A274 P44 1996ISBN: 9780844213866Publication Date: 1996-01-01
DVDs
-
Carnaval de Québec
by
Call Number: PC 2112 .C37 1999ISBN: 9781554090891Publication Date: 1999Teacher's guide with reproducible exercises for students learning French as a second language.
Accompanied by a DVD.