Oxford Handbooks Online
The Oxford Handbook of Biblical Studies by ISBN: 9780199254255Publication Date: 2006Overview articles cover various aspects of biblical studies.
Bible Handbooks
A Cultural Handbook to the Bible by Call Number: Main Stacks BS 417 .P54 2012ISBN: 9780802867209Publication Date: 2012Available in print and online
Halley's Bible Handbook with the New International Version by Call Number: Main stacks BS 417 .H34 2000ISBN: 9780310224792Publication Date: 2000-04-23Print only
Handbook of biblical criticism, 4th ed. by Call Number: Main stacks BS 511 .3 .S68 2001ISBN: 9781611641561Publication Date: 20013rd ed., 2001 available in print.
4th ed., 2011 available as an ebook.
Handbook of Life in Bible Times by Call Number: Main Library Reference BS 621 .T48 1986ISBN: 0851106331Publication Date: 1986print only
Historical Handbook of Major Biblical Interpreters by Call Number: Main Library stacks BS 501 .A1 H57 1998ISBN: 9780830814527Publication Date: 1998Print only
Interpreting the Bible : a handbook of terms and methods by Call Number: Main Library Reference BS 511 .3 .T38 2006ISBN: 9781565635159Publication Date: 2006-Print only.
The Baker Illustrated Bible Handbook by Call Number: Main Library Reference BS 417 .B34 2011ISBN: 9780801012969Publication Date: 2011Tyndale has print and ebook versions
The Eerdmans Companion to the Bible by Call Number: Main Library Reference BS 475 .3 .E34 2011ISBN: 9780802838230Publication Date: 2011Print and eBook editions.
The New Jerome Bible Handbook by Call Number: Main Library Reference BS 417 .N49 1992ISBN: 9780814622049Publication Date: 1993Print only.
The Complete Bible Handbook by Call Number: Main Library Reference BS 417 .B68 2004ISBN: 9781405302821Publication Date: 2004Print only.
The New Unger's Bible Handbook by Call Number: Main Library Stacks BS 417 .U5 1984ISBN: 9780802490490Publication Date: 1984Print only.
When Critics Ask: a popular handbook on Bible difficulties by Call Number: Main Library Stacks BS 612 .G45 1992ISBN: 9780896936980Publication Date: 1992Print only.
Zondervan Handbook to Bible by Call Number: Main Library Reference Call Number Status BS 417 .Z66 1999ISBN: 9780310230953Publication Date: 1999Print only.
