Online Reference eBooks on Early Christianity
Encyclopedia of Ancient Christianity by Call Number: Reference BR 66 .5 .D5813 2014ISBN: 9780830829439Publication Date: 2014
Dictionary of the Later New Testament and Its Developments by Call Number: Ref BS 2625 .5 .D53 1997ISBN: 9780830817795Publication Date: 1997
Women and the Genesis of Christianity by Call Number: 9780521364973ISBN: 9780521364973Publication Date: 1990
Origins to Constantine (Cambridge History of Christianity) by ISBN: 9780521812399Publication Date: 2008
The New Cambridge History of the Bible: from the beginnings to 600. by ISBN: 9780521859387Publication Date: 2013
The Oxford Handbook of Early Christian Studies by Call Number: Stacks BR 121 .3 .O99 2008ISBN: 9780199596522Publication Date: 2010
A History of Early Christian Literature by Call Number: Reference BR 60 .A65 G66 2019ISBN: 9780664264444Publication Date: 2019
Learning Theology with the Church Fathers by Call Number: BT 25 .H33 2002ISBN: 9780830826865Publication Date: 2002
Print Reference Sources on Early Christianity
The Eerdmans Encyclopedia of Early Christian Art and Archaeology by Call Number: Reference BR 163 .E335 2017ISBN: 9780802838117Publication Date: 2016
The Westminster Dictionary of New Testament and Early Christian Literature and Rhetoric by Call Number: Reference BS 2312 .A86 2003ISBN: 9780664219178Publication Date: 2003
The Westminster Handbook to Patristic Theology by Call Number: Stacks BR 162 .3 .M38 2004ISBN: 9780664223960Publication Date: 2004
Augustine through the Ages : an encyclopedia by Call Number: Reference B 655 .Z69 A84 1999ISBN: 9780802838438Publication Date: 1999
A Concise Dictionary of Early Christianity by Call Number: BR 66 .5 .K39 1992 (Library Storage)ISBN: 9780814655276Publication Date: 1992
The Fathers of the Church : a comprehansive introduction by Call Number: Storage BR 67 .D7613 2007ISBN: 9781565633315Publication Date: 2007
Patrology by Call Number: Storage BR 67 .Q33 1983ISBN: 0870610848Publication Date: 1993First published iin 1950
v. 1 Beginnings of Patristic Literature
v. 2 The ante-Nicene literature after Irenaeus
v. 3, Greek patristic literature from the Council of Nicaea to the Council of Chalcedon
v. 4 Latin patristic literature from the Council of Nicea to the Council of Chalcedon- A History of Early Christian Literature by Call Number: Reference BR 60 .A65 G66 2019ISBN: 9780664264444Publication Date: 2019
