Tyndale WorldCat
Find electronic resources
- Tyndale WorldCat
- Databases (A-Z)
- E-Books
- E-JournalsTyndale log-in required
- Open Access eResources
About this page
Welcome to the Ontario K-10 Curriculum Resource guide. The purpose of this research guide is to help Education faculty and teacher candidates:
- locate resources at the Tyndale libraries that could be used to teach the K-10 Ontario curriculum
- identify and locate electronic resources available through and beyond the Tyndale library system
- connect with relevant organizations for the purposes of resource sharing and professional development
If you need additional help in finding and assessing teaching resources for lesson planning, please give me a call or send me an e-mail. You can also communicate with one of the librarians through the chat widget on the right-hand side of this page.
For library and virtual reference hours please see our Ask a Librarian page.
Tyndale Library Blog
News, reviews and items of interest to the Education community provided by the Tyndale Libraries
Loading...
About the Curriculum Resource Center
The curriculum resource collection at the Education Library contains materials that are intended for classroom by our faculty and teacher candidates during the academic year. The collection is developed to support the Ontario K-10 curriculum and includes textbooks, school-board documents, activity guides and non-print materials such as audio-visual materials, kits and manipulatives.
The Education Library also has a comprehensive children's and young adult's literature collection that contains fictional and non-fictional materials for audiences 18 years of age and younger.
For information on the Education Library's children's and young adult's literature collection please visit our Children's and Young Adult's Literature Research Guide.
Education Librarian |
Subjects: Education |



Loading...
