Tyndale WorldCat
Find electronic resources
- E-JournalsTyndale log-in required
Recommended Journals
The Tyndale Libraries subscribe to thousands of professional, trade, and popular journals that contain articles on a wide variety of subjects. The following is a list of suggested academic journals for the study and practice of spiritual formation.
Please click Journal Directory for a full list of printed and electronic journals subscribed to by the Tyndale Libraries.
Recommended Databases
- Atla Religion Database with ATLASerials PLUS (Tyndale login required) This link opens in a new windowAtla Religion Database with ATLASerials is the premier index to journal articles, book reviews, and collections of essays in all fields of religion. You will find index for journal articles, book reviews and essays from collected works. Full text digital access is available for selected articles and reviews.
The Tyndale Libraries subscribe to a number of databases that contain abstracts to hundreds of professional journals and journal articles. In some cases, these databases enable the user to read the full-text of the article online.
The following is a list of suggested databases for the study and practice of spiritual formation. The Tyndale Libraries subscribe to many other databases that could help you in your studies.
For a complete list of the Tyndale Library databases, please click on A-Z Guide to Databases.
- Christian Periodical IndexThe Christian Periodical Index provides access to English language articles and reviews written from an evangelical Christian perspective from 1957 to present.
- ProQuest Religion DatabaseProQuest Religion covers formal theological studies and commentary on topics of general interest from the perspectives of many, worldwide religions.
