More Titles at Grade 2 Reading Level
by Esphyr Slobodkina
PS 3575 .L64 C37 1968
by Kevin Henkes
PS 3558 .E49568 C57 1991
by Greg Pizzoli
PS 3616 .I995 W38 2013
by
PS 3553 .R5414 C6 2001
by Arnold Lobel
PS 3562 .O18 F76 1972
by Jane Yolen
PS 3575 .O43 O95 1987
by Barbara Park
PZ 7 .P2197 Jtwe 1999
by Russell and Lillian Hoban
PS 3558 .O33 B7 1964
by
PS 3566 .A756 A4 1992
Read Aloud
by
PS 3604 .I23 M57 2006
by
PS 3545 .A738 M96 1999
by
PR 6039 .R32 M37 1997
by C.S. Lewis, Pauline Baynes (Illustrator)
PR 6023 .E926 C53 1994
More Titles for Grade Two
Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day by Call Number: ABBA Resource Centre Juvenile collection PS 3572 .I6 A6 1972ISBN: 9780689704284Publication Date: 1976
Anno's Mysterious Multiplying Jar by Call Number: ABBA Resource Centre Teaching Tools QA 246 .5 .A5613 1983ISBN: 9780399209512Publication Date: 1983
Chickens Aren't the Only Ones by Call Number: ABBA Resource Centre Juvenile collection QP 251 .5 .H44 1993ISBN: 9780448404547Publication Date: 1993
The Cricket in Times Square by Call Number: ABBA Resource Centre Juvenile collection PS 3537 .E3599 C7 1960ISBN: 9780440415633Publication Date: 1970
Ella Enchanted by Call Number: ABBA Resource Centre Juvenile collection PS 3562 .E8965 E34 1997ISBN: 9780064407052Publication Date: 2022
Freckle Juice by Call Number: ABBA Resource Centre Juvenile collection PS 3552 .L843 F73 1986ISBN: 9781413144888Publication Date: 1971, 1986
Hailstone Halibut Pa by Call Number: ABBA Resource Centre Juvenile collection PS 3565 .N524 H35 1961ISBN: 9780385053747Publication Date: 1973-06-06
Henry Huggins by Call Number: ABBA Resource Centre Juvenile collection PS 3553 .L3914 H4 2000ISBN: 9780688213855Publication Date: 2021
Jumanji by Call Number: ABBA Resource Centre Juvenile collection PS 3572 .A41367 J8 1981ISBN: 9780395304488Publication Date: 1981
Miss Rumphius by Call Number: ABBA Resource Centre Juvenile collection PS 3505 .O584 M5 1985ISBN: 9780140505399Publication Date: 1985
My Father's Dragon by Call Number: ABBA Resource Centre Juvenile collection PS 3513 .A562 M9 1987ISBN: 9780394890487Publication Date: 1987
One Duck Stuck by Call Number: ABBA Resource Centre Juvenile collection PZ 8 .3 .R783 One 1998ISBN: 9780763615666Publication Date: 2003
Owl Moon by Call Number: ABBA Resource Centre Juvenile collection PS 3575 .O43 O95 1987ISBN: 9780399214578Publication Date: 1987
Ramona the Pest by Call Number: ABBA Resource Centre Juvenile collection PS 3553 .L3914 R37 2006ISBN: 9780380709540Publication Date: 2006
Song and Dance Man by Call Number: ABBA Resource Centre Juvenile collection PS 3551 .C486 S6 1992ISBN: 9780679819950Publication Date: 1992
Stuart Little 75th Anniversary Edition by Call Number: ABBA Resource Centre Juvenile collection PS 3545 .H5187 S8 1973ISBN: 9780064400565Publication Date: 2020
The Table Where Rich People Sit by Call Number: ABBA Resource Centre Juvenile collection PS 3552 .A878 T32 1994ISBN: 9780684196534Publication Date: 1994
There Was an Old Lady Who Swallowed a Fly by Call Number: ABBA Resource Centre Juvenile collection PS 3570 .A22 T44 1997ISBN: 9780670869398Publication Date: 1997
Tops and Bottoms by Call Number: ABBA Resource Centre Juvenile collection PS 3569 .T45156 T6 1995ISBN: 9780152928513Publication Date: 1995
A Seed Is Sleepy by Call Number: Juv QK 661 .A88 2014ISBN: 9781452131474Publication Date: 2014-03-04
Canadian Railroad Trilogy by Call Number: Juv PS 8573 .I42 C36 2010ISBN: 9780888999535Publication Date: 2010-09-18
The Other Side by Call Number: Juv PS 3573 .O64524 T5 2001ISBN: 9780399231162Publication Date: 2001-01-15
Viola Desmond Won't Be Budged! by Call Number: Juv FC 2346 .26 .D48 W37 2010ISBN: 9781773060354Publication Date: 2018-10-01
The True Story of the Three Little Pigs by Call Number: Juv PS 3569 .C5748 T78 1989ISBN: 9780140544510Publication Date: 1996-03-01
Hockey Night in Kenya by Call Number: Juv PR 9381 .9 .M86 H63 2020ISBN: 9781459823617Publication Date: 2020-10-13
