It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Tyndale has purchased access to over 400,000 ebooks. In addition, thousands more are available in the public domain. WorldCat brings these resources together in one place. Simply narrow your search to include only ebooks. You may also search the databases below to do a more refined search.
Includes over 120,000 current academic books purchased by or subscribed to by the Tyndale Libraries.
DOWNLOADS are now available for up to 14 days, if you wish to save an ebook to your computer or tablet. You will need to use Adobe Digital Editions, which is a free download in order to download ebooks from Ebrary.
The mission of Open Access Digital Theological Library (OADTL) is to curate high quality content in religious studies and related disciplines from publisher websites, institutional repositories, and stable public domain collections. The OADTL uses the world’s most advanced library discovery cataloging and discovery system, OCLC’s WorldShare, to make content easily discoverable and retrievable. The OADTL is staffed by professional librarians and curates content without regard for theological or confessional perspective. It is hoped that the increased access to high quality religious studies content will serve scholars and students of religion.
PsycBOOKS, from the American Psychological Association (APA), is a database of more than 18,000 chapters in PDF from over 1,400 books published by APA and other distinguished publishers. It also includes more than 700 classic books of landmark historical impact in psychology dating from 1806, and the exclusive electronic release of more than 1,500 authored entries from APA Oxford University Press Encyclopedia of Psychology. Also includes APA Handbooks.
A growing archive of digitized books and other materials from academic libraries in the United States and Canada. Includes advanced search and display features. A great amount of material here is in the public domain. Free to use, you just have to register.
If the library does not have a book you need, we have services available to help you get it. Interlibrary Loan is available is to students, faculty and staff. As small fee smay apply.. Request a book and our staff will find it at another library and have it sent to the Library for you to check out.